Nice people to meet at Gidem 2020

The Border team

Pelle Eriksson​ Border Music Scandinavia pelle@border.se

Christer Hansen Border Music Scandinavia christer@bordermusic.no

Tuomas Kahrumaki Border Music Scandinavia tuomas@border.se

Astrid Have Border Music Scandinavia astrid@bordermusic.dk

Lars Arvidsson Border Music Scandinavia lars@border.se

Lena Graaf Border Music Scandinavia lena@border.se

Confirmed delegates

Steve Fernie Creature Music steve@eastcentralone.com

Pat Howe Proper pat.howe@propermusicgroup.com

Ross Wilson Proper ross.wilson@propermusicgroup.com

Tor Hansen Redeye hansent@redeyeworldwide.com

Michael Petkov Redeye petkovm@redeyeworldwide.com

Johan F. Gren Fifth Island Music johan@fifthislandmusic.se

Eva Wilke Silence eva@silence.se

Nikolaj Steenstrup Silence nikolaj@silence.se

Johan Johansson Imogena johan@imogena.se

Torny Gottberg Progress torny@progress-productions.com

Simon Jungman Sinnamon simon@hjartatsorkester.se

Per Faltenborg Energy per@hotstuff.se

Phil Hill Cargo Phil@cargorecords.co.uk

Chas Brinley Cargo Chas@cargorecords.co.uk

Dino Gollnick Redeye dino@redeyeworldwide.com

Carl-Marcus Gidlöf Despotz cmg@despotz.se

Jaz Wimbledon  Kobalt jasmin.wimbledon@kobaltmusic.com

Reine Johansson Vargen vargen@vargen.net

Bjørnar Erevik Nilsen Karisma & Dark Essence Records bjornar@karismarecords.no

Martin Andersen Kvam Karisma & Dark Essence Records martin@karismarecords.no

Otto Egil Sætre Karisma & Dark Essence Records/Apollon Records otto@karismarecords.no

Robin Mortensen Karisma & Dark Essence Records/Apollon Records robin@karismarecords.no

Owe Midner  Riverside owe@riverside-records.se

Stian Smørholm Edged Circle Productions iscariah@hotmail.com

Christian Misje Edged Circle Productions  cmisje@gmail.com

Jonas Haglund Alley Cat records jonk@alleycat.se

Sebastian Wendels Alley Cat records 

Isse Samie  Busy B timandme65@gmail.com

Ulf Palmeby Busy B ulfpalmeby@gmail.com

Fredrik Sundh Busy B  fgsundh@gmail.com

Johan Lindberg Busy B johan@jtf.se

Pedro Ferreira Spinroad pedro@spinroadvinyl.com

Scott Lamb Spinroad scotty@spinroadvinyl.com

Catrin Jansson Spinroad catrin@spinroadvinyl.com